ETAPS 2015: 11-18 April 2015, London, UK

CC 2015

24th International Conference on Compiler Construction (CC)

Accepted papers



CC is interested in work on processing programs in the most general sense: analyzing, transforming or executing input that describes how a system operates, including traditional compiler construction as a special case. Topics of interest include, but are not limited to:

  • Compilation and interpretation techniques, including program representation and analysis, code generation and code optimization;
  • Run-time techniques, including memory management and dynamic and just-in-time compilation;
  • Programming tools, from refactoring editors to checkers to compilers to virtual machines to debuggers;
  • Techniques for specific domains, such as secure, parallel, distributed, embedded or mobile environments;
  • Design of novel language constructs and their implementation.

Important dates and submission

See the ETAPS 2015 joint all for papers. Submit your paper via the CC 2015 author interface of Easychair.

CC accepts both research papers (max 20 pp) and tool demonstration papers (4+6 pp). CC 2015 will not use a rebuttal phase.

Invited Speaker

Keshav Pingali (University of Texas, USA)

Programme Chair

Björn Franke (University of Edinburgh, UK)

Programme Committee

David August (Princeton University, USA)
Lennart Beringer (Princeton University, USA)
John Cavazos (University of Delaware, USA)
Christophe Dubach (University of Edinburgh, UK)
Heiko Falk (Universität Ulm, Germany)

Sabine Glesner (Technische Universität Berlin, Germany)
David Gregg (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland)
Sebastian Hack (Universität des Saarlandes, Germany)
Kevin Hammond (University of St Andrews, UK)
Andrew Kennedy (Microsoft Research, United Kingdom)

Tulika Mitra (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
Matthieu Moy (Verimag, France)
Alan Mycroft (University of Cambridge, UK)
Rodic Rabbah (IBM Research, USA)
John Regehr (University of Utah, USA)

Ian Rogers (Google, USA)
David Whalley (Florida State University, USA)
Jingling Xue (University of New South Wales, Australia)
Ayal Zaks (Intel Haifa, Israel)
Olivier Zendra (INRIA/LORIA, France)